Press "Enter" to skip to content

Super Wild Card Weekend Schedule Announced

The NFL announced tonight the schedule of sites, dates, and times for Super Wild Card Weekend on January 15-17.

With the addition of a Monday night game to the 2021 playoffs, Super Wild Card Weekend will now have two Wild Card games on Saturday (4:30 PM and 8:15 PM ET), three on Sunday (1:00 PM, 4:30 PM, and 8:15 PM ET), and one on Monday (8:15 PM ET).


Saturday, January 15

AFC:    4:30 PM (ET)  5 Las Vegas at 4 Cincinnati (NBC, Peacock, Universo)

AFC:    8:15 PM (ET)  6 New England at 3 Buffalo (CBS, Paramount+)

Sunday, January 16

NFC:    1:00 PM (ET)  7 Philadelphia at 2 Tampa Bay (FOX, FOX Deportes)

NFC:    4:30 PM (ET)  6 San Francisco at 3 Dallas (CBS, Paramount+, Nickelodeon, Amazon Prime Video)

AFC:    8:15 PM (ET)  7 Pittsburgh at 2 Kansas City (NBC, Peacock, Telemundo)

Monday, January 17

NFC:    8:15 PM (ET)  5 Arizona at 4 Los Angeles Rams (ESPN/ABC, ESPN2, ESPN+, ESPN Deportes)

The Divisional Playoffs schedule will be announced next weekend.

The 2021 NFL Playoff field:

American Football ConferenceNational Football Conference
1.Tennessee Titans (12-5), AFC South champion1.Green Bay Packers (13-4), NFC North champion
2.Kansas City Chiefs (12-5), AFC West champion2.Tampa Bay Buccaneers (13-4), NFC South champion
3.Buffalo Bills (11-6), AFC East champion3.Dallas Cowboys (12-5), NFC East champion
4.Cincinnati Bengals (10-7), AFC North champion4.Los Angeles Rams (12-5), NFC West champion
5.Las Vegas Raiders (10-7)5.Arizona Cardinals (11-6)
6.New England Patriots (10-7)6.San Francisco 49ers (10-7)
7.Pittsburgh Steelers (9-7-1)7. Philadelphia Eagles (9-8)
Please follow and like us:

Hits: 7